How long do people have access to my event after it is over?

Forever. At least, as long as we pay our electricity bill.

We don't delete your content, only you can do so. Participants will always be able to “join” a past event as if it were still ongoing.

This is useful for people who attend many events and build a database of content over time for example.

Have more questions? Submit a request